International Giveaway on my Youtube Channel!

Hi beauties! Today I’m very excited because I have an international giveaway on my Youtube channel! 😀

If you don’t speak spanish and you don’t understand a word I’m saying on the video I give you the rules to follow so you can have a chance to win one of the two La Vie en Rose lipsticks collections by L’Oréal París!

  1. Subscribe to my channel and follow me
  2. Follow L’Oréal París in any of their social networks.
  3. Share the video (or this post) on your social networks using #MarlyRoseGiveaway and public so I can see it.
  4. Send me an email with the captions to prove you are my follower in every social network I mentioned (YT, FB, TW, IG) and your users (no passwords) so I can reach you shared this post or the video. Please send it to: marlyconcursos@hotmail.com
  5. VERY IMPORTANT: Comment below the VIDEO that you’re participating and tell me where you follow me from (I’m gonna pick a winner from the comments of the youtube video)

And that’s it! Anyone can participate, if you are underage you need your parent’s permission to participate and to provide me your address in case you get picked as a winner.

This international giveaway will be open from 04/03 to 04/24, 2016.

The winners will be announced the week from 04/25 to 04/29 on my youtube channel.

The price will be sent via MexPost ordinary postal service, if the winner wants DHL, Fedex , UPS  or other shipping, the winner will have to pay for that special shipping.

 

This is the video. Thank you very much and good luck! 😀

XOXO

Marly.

 

REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME ON THIS BLOG & MY SOCIAL NETWORKS!

   FACEBOOK   |   TWITTER   |   INSTAGRAM   |   YOUTUBE 

 

 

Un comentario en “International Giveaway on my Youtube Channel!

Responder

